Posted in ACG is Weirdo Who Demands Some Things Get Categorized While Claiming to Dislike Labeling, Life and Likes, Writing

Limits are for losers, anyway ;)

Hey, y’all! Tonight, we have a “goal,” an actual point for once. 😉 Well, she does. I’m just here to assist. Yeah, either way. It’s a joint project.

Anyway, I’ve been trying to write a 250 word essay. Currently we’re already at…41 words. Just as an update. Thanks. So, I’ve tried two different times to write this 250 word essay.

It’s not working. I keep hitting 300 or somewhere close to that. (#writerprobs) It’s just not enough space to convey a coherent thought that sounds intelligent (long and detailed, to use better adjectives) enough to win a competition (or a scholarship, in this case). Basically, once again ACG is trying to prove how bombing she is, and it’s not that she’s not bombing when things stop her, it’s just that they’re unrealistically hard. (133) I’m not stopping. I’m going to do it. I’m just not sure what the magical topic is going to be yet or how many  words I’m going to have to butcher and mince and dice in the process. But I’m going to do it.

ANYWAY, this was supposed to be about colored eyelids and you see how well that is going. Or, at least, that’s what got agreed on. Basically: what color would you paint the inside of your eyelids if you could see it when your eyes closed? (Or, what color would you paint your eyelids if you could actually see them ever?) (239) (I mean, you can see the outside of your eyelids in mirrors, so…but not really, that’s just a reflection of them)

Right. Nothing is real. Nothing matters. Try not to die (though I’m not sure why not, but you know #humangoals). That includes by driving safely.

And keeping your face in the bathtub and your toes out the window.

❤ 🙂 😛 😉 🙂 😀

 

(302, ugh!)

Leave a comment