Posted in ACG is Weirdo Who Demands Some Things Get Categorized While Claiming to Dislike Labeling, Summer, Uncategorized

WHAT TIME IS IT? SUMMER TIME!

Hey, y’all!!! Sorry if I’m a little overeager today, but this week has marked the end of a HUGE accomplishment for us. WE ARE NO LONGER CHILDREN IN THE WORLD OF COLLEGE!!! (aka we completed our first year and are both now at least sophomores 😀 ) Yes we are. Sophomore year is still terrifying to come up because we get to start all over again (I mean, sorta… but at least we know where the least cringe elevators are in a lot of buildings lol, so true), but that doesn’t matter because we are DONE for now. YAASSS!!! 😀

With that, naturally we have stopped using our cognitive processing for at least the first couple weeks of summer. I’ve stopped being able to talk (I apparently cannot type, so this post is a huge accomplishment 😉 ), and we have resorted to filling our time with easier (read as: mindless) and more fun activities (which is anything as long as we’re together instead of me being 130 miles away 😉 AMEN ) .

To be more specific, however, we’ve both taken up playing a few games on our phones or computers. The common games have to do with something near and dear to most everyone’s hearts…pets! The one we both have is Neko Atsume, which is a cat specific game, but ACG is into a game that includes a massive variety of animals. It defies gravity (*restrains my inner musical nerd* #Wicked), so I appreciate that along with the multiple kinds of animals. Also, I got conned into getting Neko Atsume, but I appreciate it so much that I forget AJA “tricked” me into it. ;P (We were talking, and she told me to get it, so I did it on blind faith. Got that right! It was a suggestion! )

Other games we’ve recently enjoyed is an Inside Out game Thought Bubbles, and if you remember summer 2015, you’ll know we loved Inside Out very much! The game is just as cute as the movie, although slightly more infuriating once you get to level 38. @) I think ACG has a version of Candy Crush, she’s playing too. Soda Saga. I can’t stand find the bears, and currently eat the chocolate is eating my lunch, but it’s fine.

I’m sure by the end of this phase we will have found even more games to play, but for now I think we’ve covered them, except AJA has more cat specific games she can tell you all about. 🙂 DON’T MURDER YOUR CATS LIKE I DO BY RUNNING INTO THE SPIKES. MAKE YOUR FINGER MORE ATTRACTIVE. PET YOUR KITTENS REGULARLY! DON’T FORGET YOU HAVE COINS!!!!!!!!!!! Ahem. It’s called Play With Cats, if you’re into that sort of thing. 😉 Blame my college roommate. For probably more than just that game, but that’s for another time. (I’m just kidding, she’s chill.) I don’t have that cat games, but they’ve been cool to observe. Gotta love distracting yourself from reality through pixels, lol.

Drive safely, and don’t play with cats while doing so. 😉 ❤

Keep your cats in pixels and your pixels in the nail polish!  🙂 ;P 😀 ❤ 😉 :O O.o

Leave a Reply

