Sorta A Birthday E-Card, Kinda Repetitive

Good evening, everyone in our time zone, and good every other time, all you other people! It is AJA tonight, not because ACG is unavailable. In fact, she’s next to me as I type this on her computer. However, Monday is her birthday, so tonight I will be posting in celebration! 😉 

ACG has been one of my closest friends for years now. She is quite literally the only human I feel like completely gets me and I am beyond lucky to have her in my life. We have shared so much, and she has been a queen through all of it. I know this is repetitive and unpoetic, but the bottom line is that she is my favorite person. I love her and I hope she has the best birthday on Monday, even though she has to wake up early for a school project. :/ 

Drive safely and celebrate the ones you love! ❤

Leave a Reply

