Posted in ACG is Weirdo Who Demands Some Things Get Categorized While Claiming to Dislike Labeling, Bucket List, College, Life and Likes

Tradition Runs Deep

Tradition. Rich, deep, and all encompassing.

 

Hey, y’all! Hopefully last night was the start of a new tradition (we can already say it was the celebration of a very old one–98 years to be exact!)  for at least the next few years. I hope to continue past that, but ACG can ditch if she’d like. 😉 Thank you very much, few is not specific. I plan to hang around.

 

It was great and a ton of fun. The music was great and so were the costumes. The nuns and the witch were the best part. 😉 Also the kicking plot of one of the shows we saw. The cowboys (I preferred the king… the first king… the purple king)  and references to other musicals weren’t so bad either. 😀

 

I have to say it was a terrific experience, and I’m glad I had the opportunity to see the shows…three times. #) Also, I’m thankful for ACG driving safely to come see them with me. It was phenomenal, and even if I have only seen it once, I don’t think I’ll forget it anytime soon.

 

So, keep your thumbs in the air, and your mighty cows in the trophy case. 🙂 😀 😉 😛 ❤ :O 🙂 O.o

 

(And in case you didn’t catch it, drive safely. <3)

Leave a Reply

