Posted in ACG is Weirdo Who Demands Some Things Get Categorized While Claiming to Dislike Labeling, Double Crowns

Friendship

This post might sound like it’s been written before, and that’s because ACG is my best friend. But tonight instead of us both getting on and writing about something arbitrary, we took that time to strengthen that bond. I am so grateful and so lucky to have a person like her in my life. She is someone who understands me when no one else does. Or, if she does not understand, will work until she does. I am amazed. I am astounded. I could not ask for anyone better to be my sister queen. I wouldn’t want to anyway. 

Have a great week! Be kind and celebrate your friends, especially your sisters. Oh, and drive safely ❤

Leave a Reply

