Posted in Fiction Land, Food, grain of salt advice, Life and Likes

Allegiant, Chicken, Effort, and Shirts

Hey, y’all!!! 😀 I have no idea why, but I feel like it has been forever. So, hi, *hugs*, *waves*, etc. ❤ . It’s been like a week… Literally. There is no reason to be so sentimental. I had a moment, and it did feel like a really long time ago. Maybe it was the holiday on Monday or the fact this week was a moderate level of evil. Maybe Monday is the culprit. Oh well, idk, psychology is not my major nor do I know anyone my age that should truly consider pursuing that.

Anyway, life is bleh, food is crazy, and my room has not floated away contrary to popular belief. AJA and I are pretty excited about March 18, 2016… Drumroll please…

ALLEGIANT, THE THIRD DIVERGENT BOOK’S MOVIE, IS GOING TO PREMIERE!!! Really, that is such a big deal because we read those forever ago and now they are going to be movies. Like, all of them. It is insane. I still don’t know if it’s just the one Allegiant movie because I’m too lazy to look it up and I’d heard rumor they were splitting it, but in theory, yes!

Truthfully I want to be more excited than I am, but they butchered Insurgent so badly I think I can’t forgive them. I am trying to be optimistic and hope they will be better this time now that they have had some practice…? Yeah? No, I know. I really am a realist underneath all the sunshine. Maybe it won’t be awful… And maybe pizza will fall from the sky.(ooooooh)

On a different note, I need to do more research about the latest matchmaking method I have heard about. The little bit I have heard from a couple of late night radio DJs is that they send guys shirts to wear around for approximately three days and then the girls smell the shirts to see which pheromones they like better. I have no idea of anything past that, but maybe it will work for someone and I have gotten the ball rolling. Maybe I will do the research and find out this is some scam artist thinking that your mailing address to get you the shirt is the most important thing ever. I do not know; I am just passing this along. This is just a very weird thing to hear and this is the second time I’ve heard it, so… I’m gonna just end this here…

Current motto: “Effort will not fail you.” (I got this used on me today.) Remember that…as you drive safely.

Make chicken your favorite animal, love Colonel Sanders, and Google the teacher and honest student favorite animal story if you do not know what I am referring to. 🙂 😀 😛 😉 😀 ;P ❤

Leave a Reply

