Ten…Nine…Eight….Seve–

Hey, y’all! I tried to remove ACG’s excitement by accident. I’m sorry. :/ Ahem. But we all SHOULD be excited because tonight we’re here to discuss something very exciting, which is… Well, you know…

It could be much more exciting, actually. We have basically ten more school days until Christmas break (cue cheering), but we have two more weeks of mayhem and responsibility before we get a break. In other words: I’m only excited because there’s an end goal to reach and it comes with multiple days of sleep availability. (Save me. I’m dying from having to put forth so much effort.)

We have big tests coming up, and not enough time to get our lives figured out in. Oh…no… please stop. I really wanted to breathe for the rest of the night at least. On the bright side, we have a new recipe I plan to drag her into trying out this week, and we will report on the status of that next week if it happens. If one or both of us aren’t safely tied up in padded rooms, that is. Even I think that’s a good idea at this point.

Sunshiney optimism is amazing. Just saying I’m pretty close right now and I can’t imagine any other senior is that far behind me. We will let everyone know how this next week goes, and we will be sure to take everything one day at a time.

 

Keep your hair in the air and your necks out of doorways. 🙂 😀 😉 😛 ❤

Sending my last bit of sanity into the internet, drive safely. ❤

Leave a Reply

