Posted in ACG is Weirdo Who Demands Some Things Get Categorized While Claiming to Dislike Labeling, College, Halloween, Senior Year

College Bees on Halloween

Hello, welcome to the land of the living. They were unalive before? I’m so… I’m so… It’s HALLOWEEN!!! Exactly…the internet is a living beast for one night only. I’ve forgotten every five minutes all day.

Halloween isn’t the only big thing that’s gone on in the past three days. I almost died (okay, not really but it sounds cooler that way)!!! I was afraid she was going to die. She exaggerates. Really, though, it was kind of amazing. Terrifying, you mean.

We were taking a field trip (nearly literally? okay, not really…) with our senior class (be afraid) to take pictures for class stuff. While we were eating lunch, I had a friendly visitor with a yellow and black striped posterior land on my finger. I was holding my second piece of pizza in that hand, as well, and I didn’t get to eat said pizza for a bit. This yellow jacket bee thing crawled around my finger and hand, stayed still for three-ish minutes (it was more like ten thousand), and would’ve stayed longer if the wind had not ripped this poor creature from my finger. While I was glad I could eat my pizza and it no longer tickled, I do sort of feel bad for Mikey. (The thing was on my hand taking its sweet time for probably close to five minutes; we named him. Our son! Okay, that got weird. He obviously was very lonely, though, and needed a parental figure of some sort.)

Displaying IMG_4305.JPG

There it is, the full story. No one was stung, no one died, and the pictures look amazing. (Well, the non-official ones…*shhhhhhhh*) Now, on to the rest of our life and weekend.

Last night we went to a Halloween party as the good cop bad cop of witches. I was an evil sorceress (with amazing makeup thanks to AJA), and AJA was the good witch of the outfit. It was fun, and we went on a hay ride twice. I fought a boy for a water bottle, and got called forty but details… Those two things were unrelated and neither were cool. 😛 I like to fight… *pouty face*

So today we visited a college and they claimed to be great and I like their face. Well, its face. Well…… She looooooooves it. I really like it, too, but she has been in love with it for a long time now. I am excite. I am less excite, but that is mostly because of tiredness currently. I am also fear. Most seniors are at this point though.

Anyway, feed the bees and be an evil queen (or king). Peace!
❤ 🙂 😀 😛 😉 :O :’D

Life has the potential to be very cool, so drive safely. ❤

Leave a Reply

