Posted in ACG is Weirdo Who Demands Some Things Get Categorized While Claiming to Dislike Labeling, America, Fall, Food, Life and Likes, Rules by Annazzz, Senior Year

“You’re gonna want this back…”

Welcome to it is 11:00PM and I have NO clue what is going on presented by The Annazzzzzzz! Hi! We’ve spent our night previous to this talking about experiments with gummy worms and what would happen to the earth if everyone lost weight (okay, we just sort of witnessed the last one, but still) (the answer is: nothing. well, it might affect like some minute detail of our lives but not the earth staying in orbit or anything).

In addition to witnessing a group of girls live up to a stereotype, we witnessed a group of boys trying to entertain themselves on a hayride, which resulted in off key singing (well, on my part) of the Jonas Brothers.  It was a lot of fun. We sang one of the only JB songs I know, and no one fell off. I call that a fun and successful time.

Overall, fall is a great time of year, though it does leave us very busy! Yeah, especially fall of our SENIOR YEAR…(I had to point that out.) *CRIES* Ahem… Now that she’s sang “You’re Gonna Miss This” (am I getting that right? Yes…Trace Adkins) and said THAT, it’s time for me to go.

I’m currently listening to “Drive” by Halsey, so I think it’s time to say, “drive safely!” (I love your punny timing …aw, thanks…) XO

Keep your legs, hands, and all objects inside the vehicle at all times. 🙂 😀 😉 😛 ;P :O :X

Leave a Reply

