Pitch Perfect, football…eh, flip a coin

Hello and welcome. I am under the influence of not coughing my head off. I am sitting on the couch watching Bama get their helmets handed back to them on a platter. It’s not pretty. Fortunately (or unfortunately, depending on your view) I am not. I’m watching the Twilight saga (again the goodness of this depends up on your view). While I love the Twilight saga as a teenage girl should, football is a no brainer this time of year and it has been on the TV all day (sometimes with picture in picture on, too). It’s my life, and I love it. Even if the others in my family are kind of lunatics about it.
Technically, now my television is on Pitch Perfect. It has been a girls’ night in at my house essentially, though football has never been a priority in my family. I do understand it being a well-loved source of entertainment for many.
It’s always been my life. I practically used a football as a teething ring and potty trained with the games in the background. That’s only mildly disturbing at this moment.

Anyway, I am currently so drugged due to trying to kick this weird crud that came up on me out of nowhere, that I am no longer contributing useful words. Until next time, drive safely and
don’t do drugs, kids!


Keep your head in the clouds and your toes in the surf. 🙂 😀 🙂 😛 =-O :-* :’D

Leave a Reply

