Posted in ACG is Weirdo Who Demands Some Things Get Categorized While Claiming to Dislike Labeling, grain of salt advice, Life and Likes

Zapped to Learn

Hi! 😀 I shouldn’t be this excited and I’m not really, it’s mostly a front because I’m very tired!!! 🙂 😀 And I’m less “tired” and more of anxiety zapped and have no energy whatsoever. I mean, my mother had to lead me out of the grocery store tonight like I was two. Of course, this much anxiety can only mean one thing, and that’s SCHOOL.

It’s a dirty word and could technically be a lot worse and it’s great that we have the privilege of the opportunity, but just because you’ve grabbed a bull by the horns doesn’t mean you like it. So, yeah, it’s not fun and means we’re about to start a whole new whirlwind, 180something odd day adventure that ends in other things that I’m done talking about tonight. (People asked questions.)

Basically it was the best of times, it was the worst of times, and everyone was tired.

Have a great school year (if you’re a part of that life) and drive safely.

😀 🙂 😛 ❤ :O :’D :/ 😥 😀 🙂

Leave a Reply

