Posted in ACG is Weirdo Who Demands Some Things Get Categorized While Claiming to Dislike Labeling, Life and Likes

Drum roll please (Hi ho, hi ho, it’s off to work we go)

Hello, I am Hyper But Exhausted (HBE aka AJA) and that’s *points in the vague direction of ACG* ACG, and we’re here to talk to you about the most important thing we’ve ever talked about on this blog. (Not really. I speak in lies. Accidental lies. Over exaggerations. Much like all other humans. Ahem. (Hyperbole, if you will.)) If I had to pick, I’d be Dopey…kidding, I just only remember two of the seven dwarves from Snow White…

You don’t remember Sneezy? Or Bashful? Or Grumpy? Or… Or… Happy? Or… Well, 5/7 isn’t bad. Sleepy was the other one I knew. But we’re not talking about Snow White, we were supposed to be talking about *drum roll please*…COFFEE. Which I feel like Sleepy would need a lot of :). Much like myself. 😀 😀 😀

I like coffee, but however, I’m not like my friends and some family who would just drink it black. (I’d only drink it black in a survival situation. Or if I’m being crazy, which is 67% of the time, but… I still don’t always drink it black.) I can handle it when it has creamer and sugar in it but black coffee isn’t for me.

I mean, really though… Coffee is amazing when you find the right balance for you, regardless if that means straight black or a “frou-frou” drink from an expensive coffee place. *inserts magic coffee for everyone reading this* AMEN!!!

So, to everyone who just drank their virtual coffee, keep your hair in the bowl and your cereal in the light fixtures. 😀 🙂 😉 😛 :O 😀

Until next time, drink coffee and drive safely. ❤

Leave a Reply

