Posted in ACG is Weirdo Who Demands Some Things Get Categorized While Claiming to Dislike Labeling, Fiction Land, Life and Likes

Cupcake wars….okay, maybe not wars…maybe they’re just cute :)

PSA: ALL PICTURES ARE FROM A BLANKET GOOGLE SEARCH. APOLOGIES ISSUED IN ADVANCE.

GrootCupcake

#NERDALERT: (Baby) Groot from Guardians of the Galaxy is adorable, especially in cupcake form. Don’t shoot me, they reminded me of something from Harry Potter, though I’m not sure if it’s the screaming root things from plant class or if it’s something else…I’m sorry. Lol. At least it’s still nerdy

.lioncupcake

Ahem. These remind me of a favorite YouTuber (amazingphil), and also my dad. They’re adorable and I think of Daniel in the lion’s den. Ooh! They could be related to that!

dragoncupcakes

Dragon. Need I say more? Dragons….need she say more?

GirlyCupcake

These are so lovely and just looking at them briefly gives me the feeling of having my life together. I almost automatically think of a boutique and those types of people(girls, I mean) who are always dressed cute in that adorable way…and also chandeliers but those are unrelated.

rainbowcupcake

This one reminds me of the time I tried to make “Fourth of July” cupcakes on my own in fourth grade, and ended up with mud brown, dog fur cupcakes. Aw, that’s sad but precious.


Mine are, too… but mine says “cute cupcakes” in the search box 😉 ❤

cookie monster

COOKIE MONSTER!!! It’s childhood 🙂

I just *thumbs up* I meant to find an Elmo one for a companion, but alas… I did not.

hamburger

I couldn’t resist the burgers… 😉

At least I see some green on there. 😛 🙂 You’re slightly deranged some days I think…meat is the bomb. I had some meat tonight. 🙂 Some is okay I guess…maybe.

pancakes

Who doesn’t love pancake cakes??? Mmmm…. Darthon, Liam until he gets a taste of Rae’s, Elle. Might could add some irl people instead of just fictional, too, but I won’t. -_-…sigh You asked… #)

p

Baaaaa

Late 8th grade is rough for everyone. Smh @ past us.

yarn

In honor of a friend I’m missing due to the season ❤

Awww, I miss her too!

I apologize to all who were confused by any references to fictional characters that aren’t published yet…But I hope everyone enjoyed our cupcake show and maybe the commentary with it some… 😀 🙂 😉 😛 😀

So until next week, eat cupcakes and drive safely.

Leave a Reply

